Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902083032 A Single Man in Rockmart, GA 22 / Reinhardt

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rockmart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: reinhardt college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockmart, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockmart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy the little things because sometimes they're the most important things. Family first. When my friends need me I am always there. I will do anything to make someone smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out doors and relaxing. Whether its just a drive to the lake or a all night camping trip. I take 3 weeks out of the year to be a counselor to kids who are living with juvenile type 1 diabetes. Because someone did it for me

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be comfortable around and who is comfortable around me and my family

The first thing people notice about me

my personality because I try to make everyone smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama