Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902082834 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 46 / Director Of Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living live to the fullest. Enjoying my daughter finishing her last two years of high school prior to leaving for college. Go for a jog with my kid as we laugh and listen to music. We have the mud run in October. Walk the beach and put my toes in the sand while I watch the sunset. Or maybe just read a good book at home or the book store with a Starbucks. I know, I sounds nuts...) but why not have fun. I can't exactly go dance by myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

No certain order-Evening out- Go out to dinner/drinks- dancing some nights on occasion Beach- walk, sunset, relax, pack lunch, sleep, read, jet ski, boat

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident, caring, loving partner that is their own individual who wants to put their love and trust in the one they love. Someone that is my best friend and is there during the good times and rough times that life sometimes endures. I'm certain- I could go on... someone to laugh with and just be us.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Greyby E. L. James

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for everything I have and blessed to helped another in need

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football