Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902081227 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 24 / Licensed Vocational Nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and have a good time whether it be going out or staying in. I love discovering new books, being outdoors, trying new activities, finding little thrift shops and exploring little hole in the wall places/restaurants. I love music and would definitely love to be able to go to more concerts and shows. I love spending one on one time with my friends and also being in groups of people and just enjoying the company of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading new books, finding out about good music, and watch a good TV series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Loving family
  3. Faithful friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic