Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902063730 A Single Man in Marshall, MO 26 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art

Marshall, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from art. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life. I live it to the fullest. Art is my passion, I love sketching, painting, anything art related. I am a tattoo fanatic, I currently have 18 different tattoos. I'm looking for a nice girl to settle down with. I want to take her everywhere, I love traveling. I want someone to share my experiences with and create great memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love drawing, sketching, painting, sculpting. I love traveling and discovering. I love to sit down and just watch a good movie or read as well. I love to cook, I think I'm pretty good at it. I love being romantic and thoughtful, I'm pretty good at that too. (:

The most influential person in my life has been

BOOBS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY LIFE
  2. MY FAMILY
  3. ART

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer