Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902061629 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 22 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hickman high school

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, writing and exercising. Animals, especially cats, make me extremely happy. Hiking and nature walks. Spending time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Long term relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Swan Rising

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son - He is healthy and such a handsome guy!
  2. My best friends - Always there and we always have an amazing time together.
  3. My parents - Very supportive of my decisions, great grandparents!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take awhile to warm up to people, but once I do I am a really loving person...you just have to be patient with me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like my space, and I don't like overly clingy people...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting