Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902060632 A Single Woman in Veedersburg, IN 28 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Veedersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Veedersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veedersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and about my son. I left a bad relationship in search of a better life for my son and myself. I love to have fun and go out and do different things with family and friends. I want to travel and see the world. I want to go back to school so I can provide a better life for my son. I want to live life to the fullest and I want to do that with someone who can appreciate me for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sew and make crafty things. I don't get to do that nearly enough. I like to go shopping with my mom! I would love to get into hiking or some other outdoor activity but just don't have someone to do those things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to go after what he wants. Someone who will accept and love my son. I want someone who is dependable and hardworking, has a good sense of humor but can also be serious when the situation calls for it. Someone who is going to bring me out of my shy shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read all the Harry Potter books, The Twilight Series, I also have a weakness for romance novels. The last book I read was the last Harry Potter book and I was re-reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. He is my everything. He makes everyday better.
  2. I am thankful for my very supportive family. I would be lost without my family.
  3. I am thankful for my church family. They are so supportive and accept me for me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

harr potter, the shack, .

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, harry potter, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction