Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902060327 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of st. thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of st. thomas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Building relationships by spending time with others - My faith, including the local Bible study I attend- Learning through reading, travel, and new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. It's fun to get together to chat, try a new restaurant, go to the lake, go to the gym, or travel and explore. I also love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has some of the same values and interests, a shared Christian faith, has good balance in life, a love of family, and also loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laugh and that I'm a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Make it Happen by Lara Casey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I?m a lifelong resident of the Twin Cities but also love to travel. My favorite place away from home is the cabin in northern Minnesota. I love spending time there in the summer to kayak, fish, golf, enjoy the water, take walks, and relax.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show