Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902059517 A Single Woman in Park Hills, MO 29 / Community Support Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Park Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Park Hills, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central methodist university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others to become the best they can be. I'm also passionate about music and arts. Family is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to music. I am a home body during the week so I like to try new recipes or watch movies. I also like driving long distances to see friends or find a fun place to shop at or explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe honesty and open communication is the most important. my best communication is mail with google and atcar87.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sweet nature and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about cognitive behavioral therapy and how it can be used to treat depression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how we are always in contact with each other.
  2. My ability to help others during difficult times, as this is part of my job and my overall goal in life as a counselor.
  3. My independent personality and that I find happiness in the small things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they mistake my quietness as there is something wrong, when there really isn't. I am usually shy around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking to find someone who enjoys spending time with me and likes me for who I am.