Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902058926 A Single Woman in Foster City, CA 43 / Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Foster City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Foster City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foster City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a balance in life-between work and play, a healthy diet and time for indulging, spending time with family and friends and having time to myself. It's all a balancing act. Whatever I am doing I strive to stay present in the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with friends, outdoor activities , reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life, if you have that most anything can be overcome.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love with the possibility of drowning-A travel memoir about a couple sailing the pacific ocean together, their challenges and triumphs with each other and the elements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Son
  2. my job
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

shine shine shine, the seven spiritual laws of success, love with a chance of drowning

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show