Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902058827 A Single Man in Palestine, TX 29 / Disabled But willing to work

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Palestine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Palestine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palestine, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music i am very passionate about church i was raised up Old school i dont believe in hitting women I believe in good long lasting relationships uh I'm very passionate about loyalty honesty and caring about other people I'm very passionate about my family I love my mother very much a my grandmother my aunt Rhonda I'm very passionate about exploring new things and definitely passionate about relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go trail hiking I like to go camping fishing swimming I like spending time with friends and family if I had a girl I'd spend time with her and it definitely during my leisure time I like music in my leisure time really like to do anything that won't get me killed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. And my church

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful