Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902057123 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 22 / Acting teacher for kids

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: truckee meadows community collage
  • Religion: Other

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I'm passionate about but the number one thing would have to be theater. I am a definite theater mouse! I love acting most of all but I also love to tech. and just enjoy going to see a live performance. I'm currently teaching acting to children which I'm very passionate about and love doing!!! I hope to turn teaching theatre into a full career someday... Or maybe become a Broadway actress... Or director... Or stage manager... Or a special effects artist... Or a number of other things!!! If you can't tell I LOVE theater!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

The number one thing I like to do in my free time is anything in the theater. That could be acting or stage managing or even just hanging out in the theater. I also love taking the unbeaten path and going on adventures even if its just taking a walk somewhere I've never been before. If I happen to go on a walk I will almost always be accompanied by my dogs! I also love just hanging out and taking it easy, Weather be by myself or with a group of friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, kindness, and over all goofyness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities
  3. Adventures

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction