Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902053434 A Single Woman in Cypress, CA 30 / Import Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals and when it comes to my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, paddling, playing ice hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty, with a good sense of humor. =)

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "No Easy Day"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Waking up today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey