Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902050230 A Single Woman in Kite, GA 42 / Take care of my family

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kite, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kite, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into my family and close friends.. I have 4 kids who mean everything in this world to me.. I gave a granddaughter whom I have custody of.. She will be two soon.. I've been down the road of getting hurt and hope I get the chance to find my mr right.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding horses riding 4- wheelers fishing camping taking long walks and spending time with someone who feels the same way. I love to snuggle and just have fun.. Ain't that one of the good things in life? Need to know more just ask.. I am a honest and straight up person..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. My friends.
  3. For God giving me another day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful