Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902049925 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / School librarian

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rio salado college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making me the best person I can be. So building the relationships with my family, friends, and students is very important to me. I live my family unconditionally. I have no children but I want at least one while I am still young enough. I have a dog who is not just a pet he is my son. I love him as I do every other member of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading books and listening to music. These two things keep me calm, sane, and relaxed. I love finding books that teach me new things, take me to new places, and sparks my imagination. Music is my outlet to relax myself, the right song can just really mellow my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog Cash
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey