Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902047924 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 20 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Neighborhood: University of Tennessee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of tennessee

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid traveller, and I enjoy learning about the world and the people in it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading and talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can relate to, have a good time with, who will go on adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm typically rather quiet, and I tend to talk globally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opportunities to travel
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I really just want to be helpful to everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure about this one..., head-on, head-on