Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #902044028 A Single Woman in Necedah, WI 47 / EMT

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Necedah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Necedah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Necedah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me. Walks in the park, playing cards, sitting by the campfire with good friends, or just relaxing at home with a great movie with that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curling up on the couch with that special person listening to music with affection. Going for a nice walk with my partner. Spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am new to the online dating scene. I enjoy great food paired with good conversation, fun-loving, and does not mind showing affection in public . I prefer to wear T-shirts and jeans but can clean up and be a lady. I love to have a good time but can also keep things low-key. I'd like someone who can make me laugh and is okay with staying in and relaxing, cuddling on the couch in front of a good movie. Looking for someone that enjoys the same things who is spontaneous but enjoys quiet time with that special person.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book lately. More into the newspaper and on line local and world news

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family there are always there when I need them.
  2. I am thankful for Good friends for they are there to talk to when you can not talk to family.
  3. That I was blessed with such a good group of friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all csis, big brother, americas got talent, surviver, snapped