Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901974418 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / Managing Director for an advertising agency

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These days, I'm passionate about making and living a good life. The only thing we are promised is today. For me, that means planning for the future, without letting that take away from the here and now. I'm learning that it is often the small things that make life feel big.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I can't be outdoors enough. I play kickball (badly) because it gives me a chance to be outside with good company and maybe a good beer. I'm a triathlete, which also keeps me moving. In the winter, I can be found watching college football and catching up on my TV watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, toward me and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, that I'm laughing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to do work that I enjoy and kind meaningful.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. That the majority of my "problems" are of the first world variety.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational