Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901917626 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: trinity college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from trinity college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living with a sense of the moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking each day, exercising,seeing live music, enjoying NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to have the spark of chemistry, mutual attraction, easy conversation, and shared interests in how to spend free time.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm state of being. Bright blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. A great childhood that gave me confidence
  3. Travel and culture

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

war and peace, the snow leopard, i and thou

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews, earth wind and fire, miles davis, miles davis, chopin

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism