Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901891527 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / College Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new hampshire

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How reality melds itself into thoughts we project. Shared enthusiasm, creative people, physicality and its impact on the mind & spirit. Meditation. Affection. Belly laughs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rowing, yoga, laughing with friends, dancing at a festival, meditation. biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy. Someone who is listening well in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

Curls and freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boys in the Boat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father who passed this year. He taught me how to love.
  2. My health and my mind - its depths, agility and strength to take it all on.
  3. My friends, they look out for me, ask for my counsel and challenge me beautifully.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Drama