Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901873430 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be with genuine and kind people. I enjoy travelling, watching movies, learning new things and being around friends and loved ones. Life has its ups and downs so it is very important to stay positive, laugh and enjoy every bit of it..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, watching movies, exploring new places, travelling or simply hanging out with friends. Going to short trips and trying new stuffs always get me excited.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is down to earth, kind, thoughtful and dependable. A genuine person with good sense of humor, and creativity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. professional career and stable job
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis