Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901782513 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Chief Operating Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new places, Expressing my creativity, Laughing with my family, Snowboarding, Cycling, Driving a boat, The Moonlight

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure time activity has to be drinking coffee anywhere! It's leisure time...what were looking for some exciting answer...we all need time to just sit and enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A women who is thankful for what is in her life. Who is passionate about her career, who breaks up her day with a workout and makes time for her family. A women who is laid back but strong and of course can find humor in just about any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uncharitable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My sense of humor about life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

It would be cool to share life with a nice women.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football