Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901728420 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to travel, learn about new places and cultures. Feel lucky to have the job I always dreamt about. Love New York City, where there is never a boring moment...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinner with friends, spending time with family, good films, theatre, live music, cooking, finding new restaurants, traveling, and new experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama