Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901571123 A Single Man in New York, NY 31 / Film Production

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: berklee college of music

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job at Saturday Night Live, I love it so much there. Music, art, how amazing New York City is and the experiences it brings you.Family, friends. Also my other part time jobs which includes filming and editing as well as teaching part time. I love nothing more then intellectual stimulation an people who are complete open/genuinely honest about how they feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with good friends, going to movies / shows. Anything from the symphony to stand up comedyReading, playing music. CookingWandering around the city in aweIt's hard not to enjoy anything that life has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone intelligent, genuine / honest, open minded and interested in all the amazing things this city has to offer. Someone who would enjoy the museum, a concert, the movies, the symphony, or a BBQ with good friends. Mostly I am looking for someone who is not into playing games, and will say whats on their mind. Someone who is a good person and isn't about putting other people down. I am very much a "glass half full" type person and I dislike pessimism / negativity.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my sense of humor, or how caring / amiable that I genuinely have a need to be. It's in my nature to want everyone I'm with to feel as comfortable as possible,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family/friends
  3. The countless amounts of beauty the world has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love what I do , from teaching part time to post production work which is done both freelance and I just started working at Saturday Night Live. So I spend a lot of time working and that's made it hard to meet someone special.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, step brothers, to many to name, seven, i love all types of well done movies, and am open to anything new

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, south park, hard to think of them all, breaking bad, the walking dead, i am definitely forgetting a lot.