Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901154730 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 42 / admin asst/customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with family and friends, we eat out and watch movies. I love travelling and discover different places and try new foods. It always excites me to travel with my family here in the US. I am passionate with my work, since I just started working here in the US I try to learn more about my work and conversing with different people and learn new things everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I spend time with my family especially my nephews and nieces, we watch movies or just stay home and play wiiu games or dancing. We also eat out or go to D.C. at the museums or zoo. Im just happy being with my family and spend time with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - that they are always there for me and very supportive
  2. Friends - i may have few friends but they are always around when i need someone to talk to
  3. God - that He is always there guiding me and making me stronger each day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind