Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900672333 A Single Man in Frederick, MD 22 / Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: frederick community college.
  • Religion: Other

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Frederick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music and service! I absolutely love it! It makes me feel great! I also am passionate about friendships and trust. But that doesn't mean I cannot have fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes work a lot but when I am off, I love to go to the gym and read books and play music! I love hanging out with friends and taking walks and just having a great time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty open, and friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being alive and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction