Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900670522 A Single Woman in Pall Mall, TN 39 / Home Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Pall Mall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Pall Mall, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pall Mall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and family, and finding happiness in the next part of my life .. I love my kids and want to spend as much time with them as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, not really into hunting tho, but I like to go fishing, and love the being at or out on the lake during the summer months. I like sittin around a bonfire with friends laughing and just having fun, I do enjoy going to the bar/club not to get "drunk" but to play pool and dance and just socialize with friends and have fun. I love to travel and see new places and things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh probably

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not a member but if you wanna get to know me find me on face book and we can get to know each other :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other