Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900669131 A Single Man in Milford, CT 24 / Currently enrolled in college, but my job is to be a busser and waiter at a prestigious restaurant in Milford, CT.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, fitness, family, friends are my main loves. I want to stay fit for life maybe be a cop. Also dedicated to family and friends. They mean the world to me. And I forgot to mention I love art. Just love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and staying fit. It really might not sound in leisure time, but it is. I also love to spend time out doors walking or playing. I like just chilling at the movies or the mall and hanging with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. They have to be genuine, and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

My trustworthiness and kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends, I'd be lost without them.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, they are with me thick and thin
  3. I am thankful for the life I am given so I am able to achieve my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm genuine and sincere. Also, I don't have a membership unfortunately. :(

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction