Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900650626 A Single Man in Victorville, CA 27 / Drive

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fullerton college
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Victorville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reaching my goals. Knowing my motivations. Understanding and learning about myself and the world around me in the most open minded mentality to overcome anything this world offers

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping. Fishing. Down time with loved ones. Never taking anything in life for granted. Relaxing with anything smooth. Music. Smoke. Company. Good times.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming