Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900640736 A Single Woman in Wickenburg, AZ 55 / Referral Management Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Wickenburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wickenburg, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wickenburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my faith. I am also passionate about supporting our military. I work for a military contractor and love that I play a part in helping the men and woman who serve our country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Eating out, Enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is able to look beyond themselves and see the needs of others. Someone who is looking for a friend and a life partner not just a physical relationship. I love a good sense of humor, laughter is good for the soul. I`m looking for a man who loves God and knows the importance of having a relationship with him. Someone who loves music and the outdoors. I love to ride horses and be on the water whether it`s a lake or the ocean. So, ideally I would like someone who enjoy's those things as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, maybe my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bad Monkey. I love a good mystery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a wonderful family and we enjoy spending time together.
  2. I am thankful that I have a personal relationship with the Lord.
  3. I am thankful for my job in which I get to serve our military.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics