Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900640529 A Single Woman in Warren, NJ 25 / au pair/barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kean university

Warren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

civil rights, family, friends, nature, environment

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, reading, watching TV and sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, open-mindedness, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Most ppl seem to think I'm funny even when it's not intentional:P

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. car
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a nerd and I definitely like someone I can nerd out with especially when it comes to Star Wars and marvel. I'm super easy going and dont put massive amounts of time into my physical appearance. I'm pretty messy an disorganized but I'm very understanding and a great listener. It's difficult to offend me but if you do I have a hard time letting you know and will probably hold it against you. I'll only speak my mind if I feel comfortable with you but I have strong opinions. I've got a great sense of humor and I don't mind a joke at my expense because I'm usually laughing at myself. I'd say I'm definitely more cute then sexy>.<

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction