Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900635037 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 21 / Work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like long walks on the beach I think that with my dog home I like to play video games I work at Walmart home I'm nice phone take walks on the beach I like going to the mall Skymist movies phone driving cars my favorite movies are horror movies and action movies and I really enjoy history I also like to come clean I like to cook I like to explore new things I like to travel I like to watch football my favorite team is the Denver Broncos i have always been Denver Broncos fan i play football on high school

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding bikes walking my dog swimming playing baseball basketball and football enjoy playing video games I enjoy watching TV I enjoy looking at the sunset I enjoy walking on the beach home I enjoy cleaning cooking on and learning about history I also like to travel I like to go to museums I like to eat shrimp I favorite food is Chinese I also like to play guitar I like to draw I'm an artist with a girl I want to be in the NFL as a quarter back home I could be magic tricks I like to create things to invent things also I'm in the robotics team is my school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful My grandfather
  2. My dog
  3. And my mother

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal