Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900625327 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 44 / Still in school

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My cooking and have someone to be a best friend and a lover to be hopelessly in love with someone as well as they are to me.all of this I just said being in love point.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking , reading , having along time. Wishing to have that right person!!!!!!!!!!! As well as a best friend to spend time with. Going to the park to relax

The first thing people notice about me

I am we'll dress and smell good

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Excuses by W. Dyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being health
  2. Bless to work on my future
  3. Living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard and play and love harder

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic person and have a passion for what I do and care very much to have that right person in my life

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, not picky, have meaning

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything funny, life experiences, master chef etc.