Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #900610329 A Single Man in Williamsport, PA 28 / Distribution Manager, Landlord

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: nowhere

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Freedom, Libertarianism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music. Relaxing. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, ambitious, easy going. Enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

reddit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Success
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Musical talent

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

Music is my joy, playing any instrument and jamming with friends. I want to see all of the USA and travel the world.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

rancid, bad religion, nofx,, various, pantera, slayer, any, various

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama