Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #899606934 A Single Woman in Grand Coulee, WA 75 / Retired hair dresser

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Grand Coulee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: different community colleges and technical
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Coulee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Coulee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and making time to spend with my Grand Child and my two Great Grandchildren one of which was just born on 8/7/13 ! The wind of change is upon me and I am passionate about embracing the new and am sure the adventure it will bring .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try to keep up with the computer technology and seems to keep me busy exploring all that it brings. I am amazed at all that I've learned that one can do or learn. I am sure I am only just beginning to grasp its potential. I know there will always be more to learn as it seems to much for one person to know it all or to need everything it can do or teach ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, honesty, a best friend !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My home
  3. Mother Nature

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other