Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898655421 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 37 / physical therapist assistant.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elon university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from elon university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just started a job as a physical therapist transitioning from being a Spanish teacher. I am recently divorced, although I'm not looking for a rebound. I do find that I need a relationship though to help keep me going, even if it's just a friendship. I just moved back to DC from Kansas City, MO but I grew up in DC. I have an English bulldog and a cat, so my match must be an animal lover. I love music, I am a self-described country boy. I am a big guy but I'm working on that. I've recently dropped 55 lbs and I'm at the halfway point of my weight loss. I hope that my match can help me with that! I look forward to meeting so

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ski and travel! I love taking my dog for walks (we both need to drop some weight).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to give a guy a second chance. I had an unsuccessful marriage. I'm not blaming my ex for everything because we both had issues we needed to work on but I know we're not right for each other. I am looking for a forever kind of love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don Quixote de la Mancha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, jfk, american history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz