Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898648115 A Single Woman in Eldridge, IA 50 / Daycare Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Eldridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north scott high school, american institute of commerce
  • Religion: Christian

Eldridge, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eldridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from north scott high school, american institute of commerce. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my children and living life to the fullest. I take one day at a time and enjoy every bit of it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking long walks, working outside in my yard, going to any kind of sporting event and meeting a good friend for lunch. I enjoy a great conversation with plenty of laughter and yet still a bit of seriousness.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who has a solid foundation. Someone who is totally loyal and committed to a relationship and not a game player. Someone who is laid back and loves to laugh, enjoys children and likes to have a good time, whether it is going to dinner and a walk afterward or just hanging out for an evening at home with a good movie and a glass of wine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am a very positive person and always seem to have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books or novels, but I do love a good magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I wouldn't be the person I am today if it wasn't for my three kids.
  2. My health.
  3. My sense of accomplishment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I appear to be a bit shy at first, but I really do enjoy meeting new people and opening up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

This is always a tough one......lol. I spend a lot of my time with my children that are involved in traveling sports. I love to attend sporting events of any kind and love to watch my own kids have a great time. I also love to travel. A month ago I took my kids to Riveria Maya for a week. We love to create memories of a lifetime! I also enjoy working in my yard, keeping a clean house, taking walks for exercise and catching up with friends. There isn't much I don't like to do.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books