Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898645522 A Single Woman in Powell, OH 48 / Marketing Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Asking a "passionate" person to narrow the list to ONE thing is impossible. So, I will name a few...I have intense passion for being the best mom possible, finding a reason to laugh out loud each day, being in and enjoying nature, the work I do, connecting with my family and friends, the romance of Jane Austen books, seeing Pete Rose in Cooperstown, and finding a cure for cancer. Many passions...yet I desire the opportunity to have and share passion with a life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active and outside (weather permitting). Time spent with family/friends always tops the list. When I have quiet time I enjoy reading, watching movies, yoga and exercise. I have a great sense of adventure and enjoy new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. A best friend. A lover. Someone who likes me exactly the way I am, and loves me for everything I'm not. Someone who will champion me and my passions and allow me to do the same for him. Someone who encourages my strength, but will stand strong when I need support. I want someone who will not only touch my heart, body and soul, but equally touch my mind and spirit. Honesty, integrity, optimism, passion and faith are important as well. Oh, and having a sense of humor is very sexy!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and generally have several books and articles going at once. I just finished "House Rules" by Jodi Picoult. I'm also enjoying rereading the Harry Potter series with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to be a mother
  2. My health and well-being
  3. A strong support network

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the confidence and independence...I'm just as vulnerable and in need of love, encouragement and support as anyone else. Yes, I can excel and survive on my own, but I'd much rather share life's joys and challenges with another. (In other words...I'd love for someone else to take out the garbage! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

chronicles of narnia, the stand, team of rivals

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

prince, luke bryan, chris tomlin, blue jackets, vivaldi

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, field of dreams, the odd couple

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, masterpiece theater, masterpiece theater