Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898644518 A Single Woman in Muleshoe, TX 28 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Muleshoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Muleshoe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Muleshoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching kids and wouldn't trade it for anything! Teaching children something they didn't know before and getting them excited about learning and interested in the world around them drives me to do what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends shopping, talking and trying out different restaurants. When I'm not doing that I like to relax at home with my dog, John, a good book and a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I've never asked!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a group of childhood friends who reunite at a funeral of one from their group. The following morning one wakes up isolated in a cabin in the woods. When he makes it back to town he discovers his friends are scattered around the town and he must find them in order to save their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My career
  3. Having people who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My down to Earth attitude. When thrust into a new situation I'm not the most outgoing person until I feel comfortable in my surrounding. I can come off a little uptight which is completely opposite!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm biracial (Caucasian/African American) but I hate having to choose one to identify with over the other hence, the "other" ethnicity. I was raised to be proud of both my backgrounds and not let one overtake the other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clerks, star wars, sin city, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the bodyguard

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, impractical jokers, saturday night live, the mindy project, new girl, bones, law and order: svu, futurama, family guy, the simpsons