Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898629925 A Single Woman in Blowing Rock, NC 39 / Government and Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Blowing Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: belmont university
  • Religion: Christian

Blowing Rock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blowing Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from belmont university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new cultures and savor their respective food, places and history. Engaging new people is certainly one of my passions, listening intentionally to their experiences with the purpose of understanding their passions and who they are. Service is central to my heart, church, friends, community, country and others around the world. Sophisticated but relaxed, I try not to take myself too seriously - I have had incredible experience in management, political circles, leadership but ultimately my faith in God is central to whatever steps I take. Strive to be a good, faithful friend in all circumstances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Run, Hike, or Read. Love to travel and explore new places/restaurants. Hang out with friends grilling pizzas, watching football or Jimmy Fallon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self-confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

Naturally put people at ease; approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper; Robert Ludlum's The Amber Warning (he wrote the Bourne series); 41 - The Portrait of my Father by George W. Bush; Love Does by Bob Goff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family; they are supportive, funny, and gracious people.
  2. Work; satisfying to serve and see projects through from beginning to end.
  3. Old friends; life-long friends that I have know since elementary school/tee ball days.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama