Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898623824 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 45 / aestician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: phagens beauty school

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from phagens beauty school. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about people who have a great sense of humor that are loyal, positive, non-judgemental, honest, unselfish and Like to laugh and have fun. I'm also passionate about achieving goals and living life to the fullest.. But Above all, I'm passionate about my faith in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, spending time with friends, fun dinners, dancing, and I actually love playing board games when I get the chance. I also love traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone to share my life with. A man who follows my faith and values. A man who has a great sense of humor and likes to look at the positive things in life. I also love when a man can open up and say how he feels without all the head games. He is romantic, adventurous, confident, unselfish, honest, loyal and has leader qualities. I am not perfect and not looking for perfection but would love to find someone who needs or wants to be in a relationship. :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to make people feel comfortable and happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods unconditional love
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I don't see myself the way others do.. I carry a sense of confidence but the core of me feels equal to everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like things organized and clean. I am definitely not superficial but I love things that have quality. No matter how little I spend or great, I believe in valuing them equally. No matter who is looking, I will try to always do my best. My personal belief is that we all have one life to live this is not a dress rehersal.. So for me, every decision counts. The way you treat others and love yourself will make all the difference. And when Life throws you a curve ball, its ok to take time out but don't give up!! There is always Plan B. :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

little women, new jersey housewives.. tee hee, shark week