Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898623222 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 33 / Treasury Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my family. I don't have a big family but every member of it keeps me occupied.I am not a big fan of TV but I love movies. My favorite genre is Documentaries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the guy who can make me laugh when things aren't supposed to be funny. The guy who knows about the world, who knows about his passions and his goals, and the guy who will push me just a little further when I feel like throwing in the towel. In return, you get the girl who is all of the above to you and a lot more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson. This book is like sixty books in one the way it dropped so much knowledge on my head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I learned never take them for granted.
  2. My health. This is something that money can't buy.
  3. For the taxes I pay because it means that I am employed :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are people who always say what they think and people who always think about what they say. I'm in the latter category so if I'm quiet, I'm just thinking!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I came here from a country most people can't find on a map. That was a lot of years ago, and now I'm well on my own two feet. I appreciate the sweat, the time, and the great support it took me to get where I am. This country is still a melting pot and I'm looking forward to meeting new people!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

a thousand splendid suns, into thin air, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism