Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898595025 A Single Man in Dilworth, MN 49 / Forklift Driver/shipping/receiving

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Dilworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Dilworth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dilworth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my kids are the most important thing in my life.I am and avid STEELERS fan. Only team i have ever liked. I rarely do anything unless they involved. I rarely go out by myself or with friends, well mostly because i don't really have anyone i would go anywhere with. I like bowling, softball and fantasy football. Fantasy football is only thing i do anymore. Because of shoulder problems i can not bowl much anymore. Anything else you would have to ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending it with family, or going out to eat. I rarely do anything , because i am not picky of what i do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who is nice and not too needy or bossy.

The first thing people notice about me

My baby blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My family
  3. my family everything else is just objects i have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Like i said family comes first, Pittsburgh Steelers 2nd lol, i used to bowl, play softball and football. Should problems prevent most my activities lately. Divorced and decided to go out and about.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

80's music, no favorite, no favorite, bach, depends on them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime