Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898478021 A Single Man in Montgomery, MN 53 / Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: umw
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from umw. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fathering, Family, God, Landscaping/Gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 4 year old son, exploring in the great outdoors (backyard) and building castles, towers, and pirate ships out of Mega Blocks. :) I enjoy working in the yard and garden in the summertime. Reading books and watching an occasional movie grab some of my leisure time especially in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is somewhat traditional, who honors marriage, family and God. Someone who likes to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Circle Maker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my Christian faith. For God's grace, mercy, and forgiveness.
  2. My four year old son, family and friends.
  3. Pizza.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

no favorite, just the occassional geopolitical thriller. i like joel rosenberg. recently read the twelfth imam by him., the sacred romance: drawing closer to god., i enjoy american history as it relates to our founding fathers (hated it in high school :)). recently read ameritopia by mark levin.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running