Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898470223 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 51 / speech therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a Mom to my girls, also about my dog. I love animals and children. My dog is a Golden and he's the best and truly lives up to his name! I grew up having a dog as the family pet and couldn't imagine not being a pet owner. Other than that you must be an Ohio State Buckeye fan as I am a die hard fan and alumni, if you love the team up north look elsewhere! I love helping people and work in a helping profession. Being compassionate makes me one of those touchy feely people who cries at the tender parts in movies but I still would choose to watch one of those movies knowing I need a box of kleenex nearby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking, last year I did the Pelotonia which was awesome. I'm no expert but would like to find someone who is into cycling as I could see myself getting into doing rides. I love aerobics and yoga. I also am a home body and love to curl up with a good book or to sit and watch a good movie. The books I choose are generally thriller/murder mystery and sometimes biographies/historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal