Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #898464018 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 26 / CBTL SHIFT SUPERVISOR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university fullerton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for helping people. Whether it may be children at a group home or elderly people at a hospital it gives me a sense of happiness that one cannot have words to describe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on hikes that exhaust me beyond belief. Reading creepy books with sequels that i refuse to put down and taking random adventures that lead to finding some of the best spots to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would have I ask an excessive amount of questions without knowing that it is being done

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Go Ask Alice. It was set up in a diary entry written by a teenage girl who underwent drugs and her experiences. I guess the thing that affected me the most is that it was written by someone extremely young who had gone thru such a difficult time and it made her appreciate the little things in life whenever she had the chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. The amazing health that I have pertained
  3. And my amazing friends that are a great support system.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do listen and notice everything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

You can figure it out

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a child called "it", the giver, go ask alice

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office and i love lucy, sons of anarchy, sons of anarchy