Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #897565021 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 30 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors as much as possible. My dog and I go on many hikes in our area and we love finding new trails. My family lives in the area and after years of being separated by hundreds of miles I am loving all the time I get to spend with them. I am an avid book reader and love all sorts of genre's. My favorites are series. I also enjoy backpacking and completed two big trips; one to Banff and another to the Upper Rogue and completed the 28 mile stretch. I enjoy spending time with all my friends and meeting up spontaneously with them for something fun. I find that living in the moment is the best policy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailboat racing, horse-back riding, hiking, backpacking, learning to ride a motorcycle, playing with my dog, going to the beaches, taking my favorite hike up Goose Rock, planning vacations to different countries and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of who they are. Someone who already has a life but has time to fit me in too. In my opinion honesty is the best trait. My ideal match would be someone who is successfully employed and financially responsible. I am one of those people where my love language is spending time with someone. Lavish gifts are not really my thing but spending time doing something enjoyable is something I love. I know who I am and where I am going and I am hoping to find someone who is similar.

The first thing people notice about me

Dimples and/or blond hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kingkiller series, I am almost done with the second book. It was recommended by a friend and I have loved it! Different from most fantasy books I have read in the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog Alex we have been through so much together
  2. For my amazing family and how well we all get along. They are so important to me.
  3. For the wonderful place I live and all the friends I have made. Life is grand!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am somewhat of a tomboy. I really enjoy roughing it in the wild; finding remote camping spots with no one within miles, backpacking to remote areas where I have the whole are to myself. I like knowing I can make it by myself but I often wish I could find someone who could enjoy it as much as I do. On the other hand I also enjoy dressing up and going out with my friends Friday and Saturday evening when I am in town. Maybe I am a split personality but I absolutely love changing things up and going to new places and keeping life interesting while also having a few weekends of solitude in the wild.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

not sure which one is my favorite. probably 'these is my words', i have enjoyed dean koontz before. my favorite is watchers, terry goodkind books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, pride and prejudice, just about anything!

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV