Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #897393827 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: medical college of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from medical college of georgia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, singing, food, good wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, singing, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor. I need to laugh and have a best friend to talk to about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and/or my accent. (I'm from the south, y'all!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just a southern belle living in the big city! Born and bred in South Carolina but fell in love with Chicago after one visit. My family and friends are everything to me. And I have a gimp dog....a rescue named Mr. Bear.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show