Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #897181132 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 43 / Personal Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chicago state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chicago state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gaining knowledge for the sake of learning or helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, live music, and social gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open mind I guess would be the best answer. So many people say they know what they are looking for, yet so many people are still searching for it. Hard to believe that if you had it and knew that's what you wanted, why did you lose it??

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm always smiling, and contagious laugh. I like to be social, really hate awkward silence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stop It! A great book about relationship marketing in business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Solid relationships

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement