Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #896933832 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 27 / Singer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things: I am passionate about music and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am alone, I am playing guitar, reading or watching movies. I enjoy going to the gym and doing things outside.My friends and I go to trivia at our favorite bar on Tuesdays. I also like watching horror movies with my friends. We talk about possible outcomes and production value. It's nerdy but keeps the film from being scary. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

an outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jurassic Park!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

Random facts: I play the ukelele, guitar and piano. I think tandem bicycles are the funniest things ever. I am also very happy and optimistic most of the time. I'm always laughing at something. October through January is my favorite time of the year. I love holidays because they bring people together.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

something borrowed, gone girl, bossy pants

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama