Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #896737419 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 72 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have had and exciting life, blessed with children and grand kids. looking forward to retirement with that someone special and doing some travel in the states and would love to go to Spain and Italy. Enjoy going out to different restaurants, the lake front and Navy Pier. Enjoy going to the movies. Long drives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to the movies and afterwards a cocktail and good conversation. Taking care of my garden. Working on my wine making.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My wonderful kids and grand children especially my youngest who is the love of my life
  3. For my many friends and people that I have met in my life time

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous